Unable to remove relationships for a patient. When at the patient
dashboard, clicking on the “X” beside the patient name prompts for
the “Reason to Delete”. Entering the reason, and clicking delete, appears that
the relationship has been removed. If you search for the patient again, you
will still find them listed as a relationship.
It appears (to Brian) that after a relationship is voided, it is no longer displayed on the patient dashboard for relationship.person_a but continues to be displayed for relationship.person_b.