We are using Version: 1.8.2 Build 22077.
After merging the patients from the results generated by the Find Patients to Merge page, it has no option to bring it back to the generated results. Instead, users need to re-generate the results which is time consuming, especially in implementations with lots of patients in the db.
It could have a separate pop-up screen for the Merge Patients page instead, so users do not need to go back and forth to generate the duplicate patients again after each merge. This is very similar to PTM-42.