Uploaded image for project: 'OpenMRS Core'
  1. OpenMRS Core
  2. TRUNK-2674

Patient is unintentionally deleted while replacing his/her drug regimen from the regimen tab of the dashboard

    Details

    • Complexity:
      Medium

      Description

      While replacing the patient's drug regimen with another, the drugs appear duplicated in the dashboard at first. Refreshing the browser, the duplication disappears... along with the whole patient. This issue seems to take place only when replacing/deleting previous regimens, not adding.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

          1. Deleted Patient!.png
            Deleted Patient!.png
            107 kB
          2. Paciente eliminado.png
            Paciente eliminado.png
            98 kB
          3. TRUNK-2674.patch
            14 kB
          4. TRUNK-2674-powerMocked.patch
            8 kB

            Issue Links

              Attachments-Category-Modification

                Activity

                  People

                  • Assignee:
                    bwolfe Ben Wolfe
                    Reporter:
                    gagaman Marcos Núñez
                    Watchers:
                    Ben Wolfe, Daniel Kayiwa, Darius Jazayeri, Greg Warren, Marcos Núñez, Rafal Korytkowski, Wyclif Luyima
                  • Votes:
                    0 Vote for this issue
                    Watchers:
                    7 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    • Created:
                      Updated:
                      Resolved: